

## **CBSE Affiliation No.1031155**

## School Management Committee (2022-2025)

1. Mr. Ashok Chitale President

2. Mrs. Vandana Zamindar Vice President

3. Mrs. Meena Phadke Secretary

4. Dr. Mrs. Neelima Admane Secretary

5. Dr.Mr.Vianyak Admane Member & Trustee

6. Mr.Anand Mohan Mathur Member

7. Mr. Vijay Moghe Member

8. Mr. Govind Sarwate Member

9. Mr. Arun Dike Member

10.Mrs. Urvashi Patodi Member

11.Mr.Sandeep Gupta Member

12.Mr.Santosh Shripad Atre Member

13.Mr. Shrish Sarwate Member

14.Mrs. Dr.Vidya Agrawal Member